Sand1.jpg
East End Film Fest London 2016 Duotone.jpg
Sand1.jpg

Upcoming Screenings


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SCROLL DOWN

Upcoming Screenings


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UPCOMING SCREENINGS


DOCS AGAINST GRAVITY

Friday, May 12, 2017. Kinoteka, Warsaw, Poland. 9pm.


DOCS AGAINST GRAVITY

Saturday, May 13, 2017. Dolnośląskie Centrum Filmowe, Wroclaw, Poland. 6pm.


IMAGE FORUM FESTIVAL

Saturday, May 13, 2017. Kyoto Art Center, Kyoto, Japan. 7pm.


DOCS AGAINST GRAVITY

Monday, May 15, 2017. Luna, Warsaw, Poland. 6pm.


DOCS AGAINST GRAVITY

Sunday, May 21, 2017. Kinoteka, Warsaw, Poland. 8:15pm.


deadCenter Film Festival

Saturday, June 10, 2017. StellaNova Theater, Oklahoma City, OK, USA. 2pm.


DEADCENTER FILM FESTIVAL

Sunday, June 11, 2017. StellaNova Theater, Oklahoma City, OK, USA. 1pm.


IMAGE FORUM FESTIVAL

Saturday, June 17, 2017. Yokohama Museum of Art, Yokohama, Japan. 6:30pm.


SLED ISLAND FESTIVAL

Wednesday, June 21, 2017. Globe Cinemas, Calgary, Alberta, Canada. 9pm.


IMAGE FORUM FESTIVAL

Sunday, June 25, 2017. Aichi Arts Center, Nagoya, Japan. 12:40pm.


 
East End Film Fest London 2016 Duotone.jpg

Past Screenings


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

East End Film Festival, June 2016, London.

From Left: Eva Prinz, Georg Petzold, Zack Taylor,

Lou Ottens, Thurston Moore, and Jen Long.

Photo: Stephen Hughes

 

Past Screenings


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

East End Film Festival, June 2016, London.

From Left: Eva Prinz, Georg Petzold, Zack Taylor,

Lou Ottens, Thurston Moore, and Jen Long.

Photo: Stephen Hughes

 


PAST SCREENINGS


IMAGE FORUM FESTIVAL

Saturday, May 6, 2017. Theatre Image Forum, Tokyo, Japan.


IMAGE FORUM FESTIVAL

Sunday, April 30, 2017. Theatre Image Forum, Tokyo, Japan. 


Independent Film Festival Boston

Friday, April 28, 2017. Brattle Theater, Boston, MA USA. 


Florida Film Festival

Thursday, April 27, 2017. Regal Cinemas Winter Park Village, Orlando, FL USA.


Newport Beach Film Festival

Wednesday, April 26, 2017. Edwards Big Newport, Newport Beach, CA USA.


Nashville Film Festival

Monday, April 24, 2017. Regal Hollywood 27, Nashville, TN USA.


Florida Film Festival

Sunday, April 23, 2017. Regal Cinemas Winter Park Village, Orlando, FL USA.


NASHVILLE FILM FESTIVAL

Sunday, April 23, 2017. Regal Hollywood 27, Nashville, TN USA.


Newport Beach Film Festival

Saturday, April 22, 2017. The Triangle, Costa Mesa, CA USA.


DALLAS INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Friday, April 7, 2017. Angelika Film Center, Dallas, TX USA.


FLATPACK FESTIVAL

Friday, April 7, 2017. John Lee Theatre, Birmingham, UK.


DALLAS INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Thursday, April 6, 2017. Angelika Film Center, Dallas, TX USA.


CPH:DOX

Saturday, March 25, 2017. Empire Bio. Copenhagen, Denmark.


DOX:ON TOUR

Friday, March 24, 2017. Elsinore, Denmark.


CPH:DOX

Thursday, March 23, 2017. Absalon. Copenhagen, Denmark.


DOX:ON TOUR

Monday, March 20, 2017. Aalborg, Denmark.


DOX:ON TOUR

Sunday, March 19, 2017. Esbjerg, Denmark.


CPH:DOX

Friday, March 17, 2017. Copenhagen, Denmark. 


DOX:ON TOUR

Thursday, March 16, 2017. Roskilde, Denmark.


Int'l Film Festival Rotterdam

Wednesday, February 1, 2017. Rotterdamse Shouwberg. Rotterdam, Netherlands.


Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, November 16, 2016. Leeds, England.


CINECITY Brighton

Tuesday, November 15, 2016. Brighton, England.


East End Film Festival

Friday, June 24, 2016. Genesis Cinema. London, England.